PORTFOLIONAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
Chairman

Amith Rajpal

amith@astronomydurban.co.za

Vice ChairDebbie Abeldebbie@astronomydurban.co.za
Secretary

Francios Zinserling

secretary@astronomydurban.co.za

TreasurerCorinne Gill

treasurer@astronomydurban.co.za

Guest Speaker Liason

Piet Strauss

piet@astronomydurban.co.za

ObservatoryMike Hadlowmike@astronomydurban.co.za

Observatory

Alan Marnitz

alan@astronomydurban.co.za

Outreach - SchoolsSihle Kunenesihle@astronomydurban.co.za
Outreach - PublicSheryl Ventersheryl@astronomydurban.co.za
Librarian & PublicityClaire Odhavclaire@astronomydurban.co.za
School Liaison OfficerMoya O'Donoghuemoya@astronomydurban.co.za
Special ProjectsCorinne Gillcorinne@astronomydurban.co.za
'nDaba Editor & WebmasterJohn Gilljohn@astronomydurban.co.za

Contacts