Contacts

PORTFOLIONAMEEMAIL ADDRESSCELL NUMBER
Chairman

Amith Rajpal

amith@astronomydurban.co.za

083 335 8800

Vice ChairDebbie Abeldebbie@astronomydurban.co.za083 326 4084
Secretary

Francios Zinserling

secretary@astronomydurban.co.za

083 256 2424

TreasurerCorinne Gill

treasurer@astronomydurban.co.za

084 777 0208

Guest Speaker Liason

Piet Strauss

piet@astronomydurban.co.za

083 703 1626

ObservatoryMike Hadlowmike@astronomydurban.co.za083 326 4085

Observatory

Alan Marnitz

alan@astronomydurban.co.za

082 305 9600

Outreach - SchoolsSihle Kunenesihle@astronomydurban.co.za083 278 8485
Outreach - PublicSheryl Ventersheryl@astronomydurban.co.za082 202 2874
Librarian & PublicityClaire Odhavclaire@astronomydurban.co.za083 395 5160
School Liaison OfficerMoya O'Donoghuemoya@astronomydurban.co.za082 678 1103
Special ProjectsCorinne Gillcorinne@astronomydurban.co.za084 777 0208
'nDaba Editor & WebmasterJohn Gilljohn@astronomydurban.co.za083 378 8797