Contacts

PORTFOLIONAMEEMAIL ADDRESSCELL NUMBER
ChairmanPiet Strausspiet@astronomydurban.co.za083 703 1626
Vice ChairDebbie Abeldebbie@astronomydurban.co.za083 326 4084
SecretaryClaire Odhav

secretary@astronomydurban.co.za

083 395 5160
TreasurerCorinne Gill

treasurer@astronomydurban.co.za

084 777 0208
ObservatoryMike Hadlowmike@astronomydurban.co.za083 326 4085
Outreach - SchoolsSihle Kunenesihle@astronomydurban.co.za083 278 8485
Outreach - PublicSheryl Ventersheryl@astronomydurban.co.za082 202 2874
Librarian & PublicityClaire Odhavclaire@astronomydurban.co.za083 395 5160
School Liaison OfficerMoya O'Donoghuemoya@astronomydurban.co.za082 678 1103
Special ProjectsCorinne Gillcorinne@astronomydurban.co.za084 777 0208
'nDaba Editor & WebmasterJohn Gilljohn@astronomydurban.co.za083 378 8797